Burberry Prorsum

March 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

I can’t express it enough…I LOVE LOVE LOVE Burberry jackets/coats/trenches! Burberry always seem to bring out the jacket of the season. Every season I think ‘This one is definitely my favourite” but by the next season my mind has changed! I’ve been inspired to write this blog by the amount of celebrities I’ve recently seen wearing Burberry Prorsum. I love how Christopher Bailey updates the classic trench with simple yet quirky touches such as extra leather pieces or sharp studs – it’s something you don’t see very often from other designers. Below are my favourite looks;

Lovely trench jacket updated with leather lining  and collar.

This will be a challenge to copy on the high street! I hope someone tries!

Sold out on Net-a-porter.com – not surprisingly!

CB♥

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Burberry Prorsum at Fashion Lovers Unite.

meta

