This Month…

March 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

At the moment in France, it’s very sunny and around 20 degrees almost every day which obviously puts me in the summer mood! So I thought I would give you some ideas and some summery & beautiful things that I’ve been drooling over…

Kick-Flare Jeans. While I still adore skinny jeans, I am enjoying the break from them and have been frequently wearing my slightly high-waisted kick flare jeans from H&M.

Very flattering and stylish Notify Opium high-rise flared jeans £190 from NetaPorter.com

1970’s – A very big trend on the catwalk this Spring/Summer 2011. It gets a big thumbs up from me! This trend is all about retro glamour, pieces such as fringing, suede shorts and crochet waistcoats. Would look good at one of this summer’s many festivals in fact.

Topshop £25.

Chloe £690 at NetaPorter.com

Just add a pair of cat-eye sunglasses and you are good to go!

This month I want to be….

Diane Kruger. Just saw photos of her this morning from last night’s Green Auction: A bid to save the earth wearing a long-sleeved black Jason Wu dress and a messy fish plait. Beautiful!

A bientôt!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Month… at Fashion Lovers Unite.

meta

